School Board Members

Nina Shaw

District 1

Tasha Johnson

District 2

Jocob Smith

District 3

Rodney Beech

District 4

Sean Courtney

School Board Attorney

Julie Bond

District 5

Central Office-Transportation Personnel

Ms. Inita Owen

Superintendent of Education

Rhonda Burton

Assistant to the Superintendent

Rebecca Puckett

District Testing Coordinator

Niki Robinson

Federal Programs Director / Homeless Liaison/ At-Risk Coordinator

Glynis Williams

Sam's Admin/Federal Programs Bookkeeper

Amy Stampley

Special Services Director

Sheri Morrison

Special Services Assistant

Chuck McGee

Director of Technology /eRate Coordinator

Evonne Alexander

Child Nutrition Assistant

Jaclyn Parker

Food Services Director

Donna Lee

Personnel/MSIS Director

Debra Carter

Receptionist/Technology Bookkeeper

Cassie Hardy

District Business Manager

Tunya Seal

Accts Payable/Fixed Assets

Katie Ratcliff

District Insurance /Benefits

Teena Blasko

Payroll Manager

Tennille Shoemaker


Robert Owen

Transportation Director

Tammy Cook

Transportation Secretary

Trans/Maint Fax

Transportation /Maintenance Fax